A toast

A toast! A toast! I recorded my first blog post! (This is a trial run, so be kind. The iPhone 7 camera is super high quality, and you can see all my pores and hear all my voice cracks)

So, I learned that my childhood crush was getting married…today. I thought I’d drop him a line to say “congrats” and also to brag about the cool & dope aspects of my life as a Single Lady. So in lieu of music, you get a 6:24 minute monologue of me in my kitchen. How luck you are! But not as lucky as Zack.

Leave a Reply

