ONE HUNDRED, MFer!!

Folks. I have cold, and it’s disgusting. I don’t feel human. I feel like snot. But excited snot, because guess what…yesterday marked 100 days to graduation. That’s right. I’m writing you from the other side of one hundred! Double digits from here on down. May 22nd is right around the corner. Are you ready to party?

I celebrated yesterday by picking up cupcakes (totally invalidating the dental cleaning I’d just endured) to eat with my mom. Since I’m sick, I couldn’t really taste them. It also was hard to eat because I can’t breathe through my nose, but like, it was symbolically celebratory.

I’ve got a lot of work to do between now and May 22nd…so I’m gonna cut this post short. However, things to look forward to: A post about attending a really ritzy dance, eating all the gluten free cookies, then leaving to drive Uber. A post about how much I love my car and how we’re gonna go to the car wash this week because the snow has made her really, really dirty. A post about post-nasal drip. A post about Valentine’s Day–actually, probably not.

 

JK…I’m really, really ready. However, this is a great song.

Leave a Reply

